Our Team


Board of Directors

  • Andre’ Knight, Board Chair
  • Donna R. Johnson, Vice Chair
  • Leonard Tillery, Treasurer
  • Evelyn Shaw Wilson, Secretary
  • James Curtis, Board Member
  • Brenda F. Cutchin, Board Member
  • Sarah Maxine Johnson, Board Member
  • Linda Williams Brown, Board Member
  • Dr. Mary Mann, Board Member
  • Hubert D. Pope, Board Member
  • Dr. Doris K. Thorne, Board Member
  • Genotre J. Penny-Boone, Member


At OIC, our attentive staff is available Monday through Friday to assist you or answer your questions.

402 E. Virginia Street
Rocky Mount, NC 27802

(252) 977-3730

Leave A Message